The Summer (Nelson Estates Series, #3) by M.D. James

The Summer (Nelson Estates Series, #3)

By M.D. James

  • Release Date: 2013-08-18
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


It's the end of Ruthie's junior year at Avondale Academy, but she receives bad news that sends her home early. Over the summer she not only deals with both love and death and the consequences of both, but also with the downward spiral of her once twin-brother, Cam.

This book is the sequel to "The Academy" and the third book in the Nelson Estates Series, a continuation of The Muse Series. It is a novella of approximately 16,000 words.

Books by M.D. James:
As the Snow Falls – Volume 1 (Book 1: Muse Series)
As the Snow Falls – Volume 2 (Book 2: Muse Series)
After the Tears Melt – Volume 1 (Book 3: Muse Series)
After the Tears Melt – Volume 2 (Book 4: Muse Series)
In My Frozen Dreams – Volume 1 (Book 5: Muse Series)
In My Frozen Dreams – Volume 2 (Book 6: Muse Series)
The Muse Saga (Complete Collection: Muse Series)
Hunger: A Vampire Novella
Ember (Forewedge Mountain Series)
Kaelin (Forewedge Mountain Series)
The Billionaire of Aspen Estates (Book 1: Concord Series)
The Footman of Aspen Estates (Book 2: Concord Series)
The Return to Aspen Estates (Book 3: Concord Series)
The Aspen Estates (Complete Collection: Concord Series)
The Gift (Book 1: Nelson Estate Series)
The Academy (Book 2: Nelson Estates Series)
The Summer (Book 3: Nelson Estates Series)
The Nelson Estates Series (Box Set)