The Gift (Nelson Estates Series, #1) by M.D. James

The Gift (Nelson Estates Series, #1)

By M.D. James

  • Release Date: 2013-07-05
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Score: 4.5
From 7 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


In this continuation of the "Muse Series", Ruthie is eleven and must deal with losing Cam, the boy she always thought was her twin brother, after his father sues for custody. Soon afterwards, her guardian, Aunt Sarah, is given a gift which opens the door to lies and deceptions that put everyone in danger.

This book is a novella, following in the style of classic V.C. Andrews novels which combine gothic horror with family saga, and continues where "In My Frozen Tears - Vol. 2" left off.

Books by M.D. James:
As the Snow Falls – Volume 1 (Book 1: Muse Series)
As the Snow Falls – Volume 2 (Book 2: Muse Series)
After the Tears Melt – Volume 1 (Book 3: Muse Series)
After the Tears Melt – Volume 2 (Book 4: Muse Series)
In My Frozen Dreams – Volume 1 (Book 5: Muse Series)
In My Frozen Dreams – Volume 2 (Book 6: Muse Series)
The Muse Saga (Complete Collection: Muse Series)
Hunger: A Vampire Novella
Ember (Forewedge Mountain Series)
Kaelin (Forewedge Mountain Series)
The Billionaire of Aspen Estates (Book 1: Concord Series)
The Footman of Aspen Estates (Book 2: Concord Series)
The Return to Aspen Estates (Book 3: Concord Series)
The Aspen Estates (Complete Collection: Concord Series)
The Gift (Book 1: Nelson Estate Series)
The Academy (Book 2: Nelson Estates Series)
The Summer (Book 3: Nelson Estates Series)
The Nelson Estates Series (Box Set)